TranceCPH presents: DJ Sigvaldason & Dreamy

7. august 2020

We are pleased to present our first episode of the TranceCPH podcast. This month our guest is Dreamy, hear about his story and what have been his biggest challenges. The show’s host is DJ Sigvaldason.


DJ Sigvaldason:

  1. Rescu3 – Escape (original version)
  2. Noise Zoo feat. Caitlin Stubbs – Reverie (Elypsis Extended Mix)
  3. Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli ft. Kye Sones – Heavy Love (Extended Mix)
  4. Chicane feat. Moya Brennanb- Saltwater (Kevin de Vries Remix)
  5. Michael Milov feat. Kate Miles – I Don’t Know (Extended Mix)
  6. Cubicore & Shane 54 – Personal Jesus
  7. Josh Kaelen – Lucid Dream


  1. Dark Matter – Chihiro
  2. Nitrous Oxide – Together (Dark Matter Remix)
  3. Mystic feat. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise – Ritmo De La Noche (Dark Matter Remix)
  4. Dark Matter & Prisma Storm – Bright Light
  5. Dawn & Factoria – Lavos (Extended Mix)
  6. Armin Van Buuren Feat Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day (Dreamy Emotional Extended Remix)

Share in
Tagged in